Contact Activity Professionals of North Dakota

  • Facebook
 

APND Board of Directors

Who We Are

The Activity Professionals of North Dakota invite all workers of Senior Care activity programs to join the conversation and help improve the lives of our residents, clients, and their families. Our group is honored to have many years of knowledge and experience sitting on our board to help guide our organization and best educate and improve the Activity industry in our area.

Nannette Hoeger

President

Valley Senior Living on 42nd
Grand Forks, ND 58201
nhoeger@valleyseniorliving.org
701-787-7814

Lisa Warner

Vice President

Valley Senior Living on Cherry
Grand Forks, ND 58201
lwarner@valleyseniorliving.org
701-787-7615

Tammy Getz

Secretary

Edgewood Healthcare

Bismarck, ND

tammyg@edgewoodvista.com

Beth Yoder

Treasurer

Towner County Living Center
701 11th St.
Cando, ND 58324
bethy@tcmedcenter.org
701-968-2600

Jane Schoonover

Area I Representative

Gackle Care Center
Gackle, N D
jane@daktel.com
701-485-3395

Tracy Brotherton

Area II Representative

Edgewood Healthcare
Minot, ND
tracyb@edgewoodvista.com
701-721-0878

Area 3 Representative

Position is available

If interested in this position contact any board member.

Area 4 Representative

Position is available

If interested on this position, contact a board member.

 
  • Facebook

©2019 by Activity Professionals of North Dakota.